Parish Council Members

Please find following links regarding Vacancy for Councillor:

Vacancy Councillor

                                                                        Becoming a Councillor

Councillor profiles

William Garner
Chairman - Editor Parish News


Responsibility:
Willow Lane (end only), Willow Crescent, Glebe Lane

Phone:
01604 706728
Email:
bill.garner@greathoughton.org.uk

Rosemary Shaw
Councillor - PAG - DSAG - NPSG


Responsibility:
Little Lane, Willow Lane (to bridge), 

Phone:
01604 762579
Email:
rosemary.shaw@greathoughton.org.uk

Sarah Williams
Councillor - PAG - NPSG - CSWG


Responsibility:
Dobson Close, Atterbury Way

Phone:
01604 675270
Email:
sarah.williams@greathoughton.org.uk

Paul Wright
FPW, GHPFA


Responsibility:
Cherry Tree Lane, Lower High Street, Rectory Close, The Cross

Phone:
01604 765548
Email:
paul.wright@greathoughton.org.uk


 

Rod Jeakings
Vice Chair - DSAG - ICM - NPSG - CSWG


Responsibility:
Upper  High Street, The Green, Leys Lane, Paget Close

Phone:
01604 763851
Email:
rod.jeakings@greathoughton.org.uk

Mike Barham
Councillor - NPSG - PLR - GHPFA - CSWG


Responsibility:
Lime Farm Way, Keats Close, Wymersley Close

Phone:
01604 760758
Email:
mike.barham@greathoughton.org.uk

Mike Billingham
Clerk & RFO - NPSG - CSWG


Responsibility:
Administration & Finance

Phone:
07936 187566
Email:
clerk@greathoughton.org.uk

Other useful contacts

Elizabeth Bowen
West Northamptonshire Council
Phil Larratt
West Northamptonshire Council
Jonathan Nunn
West Northants Council
Andrea Leadsom
MP
Sgt Nick Paul
Local Police
Paul Townsend
Neighbourhood Warden
PC Jamie Edwards
Local Police

Tel: 07557 775312

Email: jamie.edwards@northants.pnn.police.uk

 


Please note the meaning of the following  acronyms:

PAG = Planning Advisory Group

DSAG = Design Statement Advisory Group

ICM = Internal Control Monitor

NPSG = Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

CSWG = Community Speed Watch Group

PLR = Police Liaison Representative

FPW = Footpath Warden

GHPFA = Great Houghton Playing Field Association

 

Comments are closed.