Parish Council Members


Councillor profiles

Thomas Bowler
Chairman

Responsibility:

Dobson Close, Atterbury Way

Phone: 01604 702546
Email: thomas.bowler@greathoughton.org.uk

Sarah Williams
Councillor

Responsibility:

Willow Lane, Little Lane
 Phone: 01604 675270
Email: sarah.williams@greathoughton.org.uk
Bill Garner
Councillor - GHPFA - PAG

Responsibility:
Willow Lane, Willow Crescent, Glebe Lane
Phone: 01604 706728
Email: bill.garner@greathoughton.org.uk

Vacant
Councillor

Responsibility:
Lower High Street, Rectory Close
Rosemary Shaw
Councillor - PAG - DSAG

Responsibility:
The Cross, Cherry Tree Lane
Phone: 01604 762579
Email: rosemary.shaw@greathoughton.org.uk
Rod Jeakings
Councillor - Vice Chair - DSAG - ICM - GHPFA

Responsibility:
Upper  High Street, The Green, Leys Lane, Paget Close
Phone: 01604 763851
Email: rod.jeakings@greathoughton.org.uk
Mike Barham
Councillor

Responsibility:
Lime Farm Way, Keats Close, Wymersley Close
Phone: 01604 760758
Email: mike.barham@greathoughton.org.uk
Mike Billingham
Clerk & RFO

Responsibility:

Administration & Finance

Phone: 07936 187566
Email: clerk@greathoughton.org.uk


Other useful contacts

Elizabeth Bowen
County Councillor
EMAIL: LikBowen@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Penny Flavell
Borough Councillor
Andrea Leadsom
MP
Sgt Nick Paul
Local Police
Paul Townsend
Neighbourhood Warden


Please note the meaning of the following  acronyms:


PAG = Planning Advisory Group

DSAG = Design Statement Advisory Group

ICM = Internal Control Monitor

 

Comments are closed.