Parish Council Members

Please find following link to Notice of Vacancy for Councillor

 Notice of Vacancy Great Houghton April 2020 (2)

Councillor profiles

William Garner
Chairman - Editor Parish News


Responsibility:  

Willow Lane, Willow Crescent, Glebe Lane

Phone: 01604 706728
Email: bill.garner@greathoughton.org.uk

Sarah Williams
Councillor - PAG - NPSG - CSWG

Responsibility:

Willow Lane, Little Lane
 Phone: 01604 675270
Email: sarah.williams@greathoughton.org.uk
Vacant Vacant


Responsibility:
Atterbury Way, Dobson Close
Phone: 
Email:  


Vanessa Sampson
Councillor

Responsibility:
Lower High Street, Rectory Close
Phone: 01604 661382
Email: vanessa.sampson@greathoughton.org.uk
Rosemary Shaw
Councillor - PAG - DSAG - NPSG

Responsibility:
The Cross, Cherry Tree Lane
Phone: 01604 762579
Email: rosemary.shaw@greathoughton.org.uk
Rod Jeakings
Councillor - Vice Chair - DSAG - ICM - GHPFA - NPSG - CSWG

Responsibility:
Upper  High Street, The Green, Leys Lane, Paget Close
Phone: 01604 763851
Email: rod.jeakings@greathoughton.org.uk
Mike Barham
Councillor - NPSG - CSWG

Responsibility:
Lime Farm Way, Keats Close, Wymersley Close
Phone: 01604 760758
Email: mike.barham@greathoughton.org.uk
Mike Billingham
Clerk & RFO - NPSG - CSWG

Responsibility:

Administration & Finance

Phone: 07936 187566
Email: clerk@greathoughton.org.uk

Other useful contacts

Elizabeth Bowen
County Councillor
Penny Flavell
Borough Councillor
Andrea Leadsom
MP
Sgt Nick Paul
Local Police
Paul Townsend
Neighbourhood Warden
PC Ismail Nawaz
Local Police

Tel: 07557778469

Email: Ismail.Nawaz@northants.pnn.police.uk

 


Please note the meaning of the following  acronyms:

PAG = Planning Advisory Group

DSAG = Design Statement Advisory Group

ICM = Internal Control Monitor

NPSG = Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

CSWG = Community Speed Watch Group

 

Comments are closed.