Parish Council Members

Please find following links regarding Vacancy for Councillor:

Vacancy Councillor

                                                                        Becoming a Councillor

 

Register of Interests Bill Garner Register of Interests Sarah Williams
Register of Interests Mike Barham Register of Interests Rosemary Shaw 
Register of Interests Paul Wright  

 

Councillor profiles

William Garner
Chairman - Editor Parish News


Responsibility:
Willow Lane (end only), Willow Crescent, Glebe Lane

Phone:
01604 706728
Email:
bill.garner@greathoughton.org.uk

Rosemary Shaw
Councillor - Planning Advisory Group - Design Statement Advisory Group - Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group


Responsibility:
Little Lane, Willow Lane (to bridge), 

Phone:
01604 762579
Email:
rosemary.shaw@greathoughton.org.uk

Sarah Williams
Councillor - Planning Advisory Group - Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group - Community Speed Watch Group


Responsibility:
Dobson Close, Atterbury Way

Phone:
01604 675270
Email:
sarah.williams@greathoughton.org.uk

Paul Wright
Footpath Warden - Great Houghton Playing Field Committee


Responsibility:
Cherry Tree Lane, Lower High Street, Rectory Close, The Cross

Phone:
01604 765548
Email:
paul.wright@greathoughton.org.uk


 

Rod Jeakings
Vice Chair - Design Statement Advisory Group - Internal Control Monitor - Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group - Community Speed Watch Group


Responsibility:
Upper  High Street, The Green, Leys Lane, Paget Close

Phone:
01604 763851
Email:
rod.jeakings@greathoughton.org.uk

Mike Barham
Councillor - Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group - Police Liaison Representative - Great Houghton Playing Field Committee - Community Speed Watch Group


Responsibility:
Lime Farm Way, Keats Close, Wymersley Close

Phone:
01604 760758
Email:
mike.barham@greathoughton.org.uk

Mike Billingham CILCA
Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer


Responsibility:
Administration & Finance

Phone:
07936 187566
Email:
clerk@greathoughton.org.uk

Other useful contacts

Elizabeth Bowen
West Northamptonshire Council
Phil Larratt
West Northamptonshire Council
Jonathan Nunn
West Northants Council
Andrea Leadsom
MP
Sgt Nick Paul
Local Police
David Okere
Community Police

Tel: 07557 778 678

Email: david.okere@northants.pnn.police.uk

Angela McNeill
Neighbourhood Warden

Email: neighbourhoodwardens@northampton.gov.uk

Elizabeth Newbery
Neighbourhood Warden

Email: neighbourhoodwardens@northampton.gov.uk

 

Comments are closed.