Parish Council Members


Councillor profiles

Thomas Bowler
Chairman

Responsibility:

Dobson Close, Atterbury Way

Phone: 01604 702546
Email: thomas.bowler@greathoughton.org.uk

Sarah Williams
Councillor PAG

Responsibility:

Willow Lane, Little Lane
 Phone: 01604 675270
Email: sarah.williams@greathoughton.org.uk
VACANT

Responsibility:
Willow Lane, Willow Crescent, Glebe Lane

Vanessa Sampson
Councillor

Responsibility:
Lower High Street, Rectory Close
Phone: 01604 661382
Email: vanessa.sampson@greathoughton.org.uk
Rosemary Shaw
Councillor - PAG - DSAG

Responsibility:
The Cross, Cherry Tree Lane
Phone: 01604 762579
Email: rosemary.shaw@greathoughton.org.uk
Rod Jeakings
Councillor - Vice Chair - DSAG - ICM - GHPFA

Responsibility:
Upper  High Street, The Green, Leys Lane, Paget Close
Phone: 01604 763851
Email: rod.jeakings@greathoughton.org.uk
Mike Barham
Councillor

Responsibility:
Lime Farm Way, Keats Close, Wymersley Close
Phone: 01604 760758
Email: mike.barham@greathoughton.org.uk
Mike Billingham
Clerk & RFO

Responsibility:

Administration & Finance

Phone: 07936 187566
Email: clerk@greathoughton.org.uk


Other useful contacts

Elizabeth Bowen
County Councillor
Penny Flavell
Borough Councillor
Andrea Leadsom
MP
Sgt Nick Paul
Local Police
Paul Townsend
Neighbourhood Warden


Please note the meaning of the following  acronyms:


PAG = Planning Advisory Group

DSAG = Design Statement Advisory Group

ICM = Internal Control Monitor

 

Comments are closed.